printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Advisory Committee on International Economic Policy: Stakeholder Advisory Board

Current Membership as of May 2015
Released by the Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs



Trevor Gunn (co-chair)


Owen Herrnstadt (co-chair)

International Association of Machinists and Aerospace Workers

Ariel Meyerstein

US Council for International Business

Jay Celorie


Genevieve Taft

The Coca-Cola Company

Sarah Singh/Kindra Mohr

Accountability Counsel

Johnathan Kauffman

Earthrights, International

Chris Jochnick

Oxfam International

Katie Shay

International Corporate Accountability Roundtable

Brian Finnegan


Michael Bride

United Food and Commercial Workers Union

Eric Gottwald

International Labor Rights Forum

Lance Compa

Cornell University

Ray Marshall

University of Texas

Evelyn Aswad

University of Oklahoma


Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.