printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Direct Line: Nigeria: State of Play for U.S. Commercial Interests


Bureau of Economic and Business Affairs
July 10, 2013

Share

Topic: Nigeria: State of Play for U.S. Commercial Interests

Host: U.S. Ambassador to Nigeria Terence McCulley

Date, time, time zone for call: Wednesday, July 10, 2013; 10am EDT, 2pm UTC, 3pm Nigeria

Deadline for RSVPs: Wednesday, July 10, 2013

Brief description of call: U.S. Ambassador to Nigeria Terence McCulley, U.S. Consul General Jeffrey Hawkins, Economic Counselor Douglas Climan, and Commercial Counselor Rebecca Armand discuss current opportunities for U.S .firms in sectors such as Energy, Infrastructure, Information Communication Technology, among others

For more information, click here.

Sign-in

Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.