printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Asia-Pacific Partnership U.S. Task Force Members' Contact Information


Fact Sheet
Bureau of Oceans and International Environmental and Scientific Affairs
Washington, DC
January 20, 2009

Share

 OES/EGC
www.app.gov
ReachAPP@state.gov
Fax: (202) 647-0191


Aluminum Task Force ( U.S. Co-Chair)
· U.S. Department of Commerce, Dave Cammarota, David_Cammarota@ita.doc.gov
· U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Sally Rand, rand.sally@epa.gov
· Aleris International, Inc., Steven Demetriou, steve.demetriou@aleris.com
· The Aluminum Association, Stephen Larkin, slarkin@aluminum.org


Buildings and Appliances Task Force
· U.S. Department of Energy, Mark Ginsberg, mark.ginsberg@ee.doe.gov
· U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Kathleen Hogan, hogan.kathleen@epa.gov
· Association of Home Appliance Manufacturers, Joe McGuire, jmcguire@aham.org
· National Association of Energy Service Companies, Bob Dixon, BobDixon@Siemens.com


Cement Task Force
· U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Suzanne Giannini-Spohn,giannini-spohn.suzanne@epa.gov
· Portland Cement Association, Andy O'Hare, aohare @ cement.org
· Holcim (US) Inc., Ruksana Mirza, ruksana.mirza@holcim.com
· CEMEX, Satish Sheth, satish_sheth@cemex.com


Cleaner Fossil Energy Task Force
· U.S. Department of Energy, Scott Smouse, scott.smouse@netl.doe.gov
· U.S. Environmental Protection Agency, Dina Kruger, Kruger.Dina@epamail.epa.gov
· Electric Power Research Institute, Stuart Dalton, sdalton@epri.com
· American Petroleum Institute, Russell Jones, jonesr@api.org


Coal Mining Task Force ( U.S. Chair)
· U.S. Department of Interior, Alfred Whitehouse, awhitehouse@osmre.gov
· U.S. Department of Energy, Richard Lynch, richard.lynch@hq.doe.gov,
· U.S Environmental Protection Agency, Jayne Sommers, sommers.jayne@epa.gov
· Peabody Energy Corporation, Mark Yingling, myingling@peabodyenergy.com
· National Mining Association, Emily Schlect, eshlect@nma.org
· AmerCable Inc, Dave Nasky, dcnasky@americable.com


Power Generation and Transmission Task Force ( U.S. Chair)
· U.S. Department of Energy, Jarad Daniels, jarad.daniels@hq.doe.gov
· U.S. Department of Energy, Scott Smouse, scott.smouse@netl.doe.gov
· U.S. Department of Commerce, William Zarit, william.zarit@mail.doc.gov
· American Electric Power, Marty McBroom, mamcbroom@aep.com
· Edison Electric Institute, Eric Holdsworth, eholdsworth@eei.org


Renewable Energy and Distributed Generation Task Force
· U.S. Department of Commerce, Brian O'Hanlon, Brian.OHanlon@mail.doc.gov
· U.S. Department of Energy, Steve Chalk, steve.chalk@ee.doe.gov
· General Electric, Tim Richards, Tim.Richards@corporate.ge.com
· Solar Turbines, Richard Brent, Brent_Richard_S@solarturbines.com


Steel Task Force
· U.S. Department of Energy, James Quinn, james.quinn@ee.doe.gov
· American Iron & Steel Institute, Larry Kavanagh, lkavanagh@steel.org
· U.S. Steel, Dennis Kundich, (412) 433-6362
· Nucor Corp., Steven Rowlan, srowlan@nucor.com



Back to Top
Sign-in

Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.