printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Daily Appointments Schedule for March 27, 2009 (REVISED)


Public Schedule
Washington, DC
March 27, 2009

Share

SECRETARY OF STATE CLINTON:
9:25 a.m.   Press Announcement with the President

(MEDIA TO BE DETERMINED BY WHITE HOUSE)

 

3:05 p.m. (CDT) / 4:05 p.m. (EDT)   “STORIES FROM THE TOP” w/SENATOR KAY BAILEY HUTCHINSON AND GLORIA CAMPOS

The Women’s Museum, Main Auditorium, Dallas, TX

Contact: Shana Hamilton, Office 214-915-0869; Cell 214-450-4085

(OPEN PRESS)

 

7:00 p.m. (CDT) / 8:00 p.m. (EDT)   2009 PLANNED PARENTHOOD MARGARET SANGER GALA

George R. Brown Convention Center, Grand Ballroom, Houston, TX

Contact: Tait Sye, (202) 973-4840

(OPEN PRESS)

 

 

THERE WILL NOT BE A DAILY PRESS BRIEFING

 



Back to Top
Sign-in

Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.