printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Public Schedule 2014


November
November 23 - Sunday
November 22 - Saturday
November 21 - Friday
November 20 - Thursday
November 19 - Wednesday
November 18 - Tuesday
November 17 - Monday
November 14 - Friday
November 13 - Thursday
November 12 - Wednesday
November 11 - Tuesday
November 10 - Monday
November 09 - Sunday
November 08 - Saturday
November 07 - Friday
November 06 - Thursday
November 05 - Wednesday
November 04 - Tuesday
November 03 - Monday

October
October 31 - Friday
October 30 - Thursday
October 29 - Wednesday
October 28 - Tuesday
October 27 - Monday
October 24 - Friday
October 23 - Thursday
October 22 - Wednesday
October 21 - Tuesday
October 20 - Monday
October 18 - Saturday
October 17 - Friday
October 16 - Thursday
October 15 - Wednesday
October 14 - Tuesday
October 13 - Monday
October 12 - Sunday
October 10 - Friday
October 09 - Thursday
October 08 - Wednesday
October 07 - Tuesday
October 03 - Friday
October 02 - Thursday
October 01 - Wednesday

September
September 30 - Tuesday
September 26 - Friday
September 25 - Thursday
September 24 - Wednesday
September 23 - Tuesday
September 22 - Monday
September 21 - Sunday
September 19 - Friday
September 18 - Thursday
September 17 - Wednesday
September 16 - Tuesday
September 15 - Monday
September 13 - Saturday
September 12 - Friday
September 11 - Thursday
September 10 - Wednesday
September 09 - Tuesday
September 08 - Monday
September 05 - Friday
September 04 - Thursday
September 03 - Wednesday

August
August 27 - Wednesday
August 26 - Tuesday
August 14 - Thursday
August 13 - Wednesday
August 12 - Tuesday
August 10 - Sunday
August 09 - Saturday
August 08 - Friday
August 07 - Thursday
August 06 - Wednesday
August 05 - Tuesday
August 04 - Monday
August 01 - Friday

July
July 31 - Thursday
July 30 - Wednesday
July 29 - Tuesday
July 28 - Monday
July 26 - Saturday
July 24 - Thursday
July 23 - Wednesday
July 22 - Tuesday
July 21 - Monday
July 18 - Friday
July 17 - Thursday
July 16 - Wednesday
July 15 - Tuesday
July 14 - Monday
July 13 - Sunday
July 12 - Saturday
July 11 - Friday
July 10 - Thursday
July 09 - Wednesday
July 08 - Tuesday
July 04 - Friday
July 03 - Thursday
July 02 - Wednesday
July 01 - Tuesday

June
June 27 - Friday
June 26 - Thursday
June 25 - Wednesday
June 24 - Tuesday
June 22 - Sunday
June 20 - Friday
June 19 - Thursday
June 18 - Wednesday
June 17 - Tuesday
June 13 - Friday
June 12 - Thursday
June 11 - Wednesday
June 10 - Tuesday
June 07 - Saturday
June 06 - Friday
June 05 - Thursday
June 04 - Wednesday
June 03 - Tuesday

May
May 30 - Friday
May 29 - Thursday
May 28 - Wednesday
May 23 - Friday
May 22 - Thursday
May 21 - Wednesday
May 20 - Tuesday
May 18 - Sunday
May 16 - Friday
May 15 - Thursday
May 14 - Wednesday
May 13 - Tuesday
May 12 - Monday
May 9 - Friday
May 08 - Thursday
May 07 - Wednesday
May 06 - Tuesday
May 04 - Sunday
May 03 - Saturday
May 02 - Friday
May 01 - Thursday

April
April 30 - Wednesday
April 29 - Tuesday
April 25 - Friday
April 24 - Thursday
April 23 - Wednesday
April 22 - Tuesday
April 21 - Monday
April 18 - Friday
April 17 - Thursday
April 16 - Wednesday
April 15 - Tuesday
April 14 - Monday
April 11 - Friday
April 10 - Thursday
April 09 - Wednesday
April 08 - Tuesday
April 07 - Monday
April 04 - Friday
April 03 - Thursday
April 02 - Wednesday
April 01 - Tuesday

March
March 30 - Sunday
March 29 - Saturday
March 28 - Friday
March 27 - Thursday
March 26 - Wednesday
March 25 - Tuesday
March 24 - Monday
March 21 - Friday
March 20 - Thursday
March 19 - Wednesday
March 18 - Tuesday
March 17 - Monday
March 16 - Sunday
March 14 - Friday
March 13 - Thursday
March 12 - Wednesday
March 11 - Tuesday
March 7 - Friday
March 6 - Thursday
March 5 - Wednesday
March 4 - Tuesday
March 3 - Monday

February
February 28 - Friday
February 27 - Thursday
February 26 - Wednesday
February 25 - Tuesday
February 21 - Friday
February 20 - Thursday
February 19 - Wednesday
February 18 - Tuesday
February 17 - Monday
February 16 - Sunday
February 15 - Saturday
February 14 - Friday
February 13 - Thursday
February 12 - Wednesday
February 11 - Tuesday
February 07 - Friday
February 06 - Thursday
February 05 - Wednesday
February 04 - Tuesday
February 02 - Sunday
February 01 - Saturday

January
January 31 - Friday
January 30 - Thursday
January 29 - Wednesday
January 28 - Tuesday
January 24 - Friday
January 23 - Thursday
January 22 - Wednesday
January 21 - Tuesday
January 20 - Monday
January 17 - Friday
January 16 - Thursday
January 15 - Wednesday
January 14 - Tuesday
January 13 - Monday
January 12 - Sunday
January 10 - Friday
January 09 - Thursday
January 08 - Wednesday
January 07 - Tuesday
January 06 - Monday
January 05 - Sunday
January 04 - Saturday
January 03 - Friday
January 02 - Thursday


Sign-in

Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.