printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Fiji -- France



Embassy of the Republic of Fiji Islands
CHANCERY: 2233 Wisconsin Avenue, NW 240, 20007.
202-337-8320, (FAX 202-337-1996)

Mr. Maheshwar RAO; Mrs. Roshni Lata Rao
First Secretary (Charge D'Affaires Ad Interim)


Mr. Paula Bolaqace NAVUNISARAVI; Mrs. Megan Frances Navunisaravi
Second Secretary

Embassy of Finland
CHANCERY: 3301 Massachusetts Avenue, NW 20008.
202-298-5800, (FAX 202-298-6030)

His Excellency Jaakko LAAJAVA; Mrs. Pirjo Riitta Laajava
Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary

Mr. Teemu TANNER; Mrs. Kirsimarja Annika Tanner
Minister (Deputy Chief of Mission)


Mr. Olli Pekka JALONEN; Mrs. Heta Pauliina Karinkanta

Ms. Anna Liisa KORHONEN

Mr. Manu VIRTAMO; Mrs. Liisa Virtamo

Mrs. Kristiina HELENIUS; Mr. Mika Hentunen
Counselor (Press)

Mr. Kari Kaarlo Kristian JANHUNEN; Mrs. Hilkka Helena Janhunen
Counselor (Financial)

Mr. Kari Juhani KOMULAINEN; Mrs. Ansa Eliisa Salmesvirta
Counselor (Science & Technology)

Mr. Jarno Veli Antero SYRJALA
Counselor (Political)
Mrs. Tuula YRJO KOSKINEN SMITH; Mr. Steven Smith
Counselor (Cultural)

Mr. Mikko KINNUNEN; Mrs. Vicky Lau Kinnunen
Second Secretary (Political)

Mr. Kari KESKINEN; Mrs. Mervi Keskinen
Attache (Science & Technology)

Miss Tiina Annika NELIN
Attache (Consular)

Mr. Kimmo NIKKINEN; Mrs. Rauni Murtovaara Nikkinen
Attache (Administrative)

Attache (Science & Technology)


Colonel Jan Olli LAUKKA; Mrs. Marja Helmi Marketta Laukka
Defense, Military, Naval & Air Attache

Lieutenant Colonel Heikki Ilmari VALIVEHMAS; Mrs. Kaisa Valivehmas
Asst. Defense, Military, Naval & Air Attache

Embassy of France
CHANCERY: 4101 Reservoir Road, NW 20007
202-944-6000, (FAX 202-944-6166)

His Excellency Francois V. BUJON; Mrs. Anne M. Bujon
Ambassador Extraordinary & Plenipotentiary

Mr. Francois BARRY DELONGCHAMPS; Mrs. Annie Barry Delongchamps
Minister (Deputy Chief of Mission)


Mr. Jean Francois BOITTIN; Mrs. Sarah Leith Boittin*
Minister (Economic & Commercial)

Mr. Jacques MISTRAL
Minister (Financial)

Mr. Philippe AUTIE; Mrs. Marianne Autie
Mr. Regis Pierre BABINET
Counselor (Nuclear Energy)

Ms. Christine Marguerite BENARD
Counselor (Science & Technology)

Mr. Claude BERLIOZ; Mrs. Michelle Berlioz

Mr. Jean Michel BOUR; Mrs. Laurette Bour
Counselor (Transportation)

Mr. Jacques CHAMPAGNE DE LABRIOLLE; Mrs. Marine Champagne De Labriolle

Mr. Serge COUVREUR; Mrs. Catherine Couvreur
Counselor (Commercial)

Mr. Francois DELATTRE; Mrs. Marie Sophie A. L'helias Delattre
Counselor (Press & Information)

Mr. Renaud Andre GACE
Counselor (Customs)

Mr. Denis Emmanuel GARDIN; Mrs. Sophie Marie Gardin
Counselor (Commercial)

Mr. Pierre GUIGNARD; Mrs. Maria Carmen Guignard
Counselor (Chief of Staff to Ambassador)

Mr. Philippe Andre LALLIOT; Mrs. Laurence Valerie Folliot Lalliot

Mr. Michel Norbert LAVOLLAY; Mrs. Afsaneh Bassir Pour
Counselor (Health)

Ms. Christiane MARECHAL; Mr. Jean Jacques Marechal
Counselor (Tax)

Mr. Hubert MARTIN; Mrs. Dianna Martin*
Counselor (Labor & Social)

Mr. Christian Georges MENOU; Mrs. Danielle Menou
Counselor (Paymaster General-Comptroller)

Mr. Gilles MONTAGNIER; Mrs. Virginia Montagnier
Counselor and Consul General

Mr. Lionel POTTIER; Mrs. Annie Pottier
Mr. Bernard RABATEL

Mrs. Claire Michele THIRRIOT KWANT; Mr. Johan Geert Kwant
Counselor (Commercial)

Mr. Georges Andre TOUCHAIS; Mrs. Dominique Marie Touchais

First Secretary

Mr. Philippe ERRERA; Mrs. Marie Julie Errera
First Secretary

Mrs. Christine GRENIER; Mr. Frederic Bernard Grenier
First Secretary

Ms. Bernadette Marie GREZES
First Secretary and Consul

Mr. Philippe LACOSTE; Mrs. Rabia Lacoste
First Secretary

First Secretary

Mr. Remi MARECHAUX; Mrs. Marie Celine Marechaux
First Secretary

Mrs. Pascale PFIFFER; Mr. Frank Pfiffer
First Secretary

Mr. Jean Yves TEXIER
First Secretary

Mrs. Annick BEN ALLUCH; Mr. Dris Ben Alluch
Third Secretary

Mr. Philippe HIDOUX; Mrs. Brigitte Hidoux
Third Secretary

Mr. Philippe HUBERT
Third Secretary

Third Secretary

Mr. Dominic YEDDOU
Third Secretary
Mr. Xavier BONNET; Mrs. Berengere Marie Bonnet
Attache (Financial)

Mr. Edmond Jean BOULLAY; Mrs. Jeanne Roberte Boullay
Attache (Civil Aviation Safety)

Mr. Philippe BUGEAUD; Mrs. Brigitte Bugeaud
Attache (Police)

Mrs. Marie Helene Jeanne FORGET; Mr. Louis Forget
Attache (Legal)

Mr. Serge HAGEGE; Mrs. Monica Mccarthy
Attache (Scientific)

Mr. Frank PFIFFER; Mrs. Pascale Pfiffer

Mr. Vincent Guy SABATHIER; Mrs. Danelle Marie Sabathier*
Attache (Space)

Ms. Anne Marie SEGUIER
Attache and Vice Consul


Major General Daniel BASTIEN; Mrs. Marie Cecile Bastien
Defense Attache

Brigadier General Jose D'ANTIN; Mrs. Diane D'antin
Defense Cooperation Attache

Colonel Vincent DESPORTES; Mrs. Anne Marie Desportes
Military Attache

Captain Michel DE MONVAL; Mrs. Pascale De Monval
Naval Attache

Colonel Jean Luc DELON; Mrs. Micheline Delon
Air Attache

Captain Francois COURSAULT; Mrs. Celine Coursault
Asst. Defense Cooperation Attache

Colonel Jacques Francois ROUJANSKY; Mrs. Helene Marie Roujansky
Asst. Defense Cooperation Attache & Asst. Air Attache

Colonel Patrick TICHIT; Mrs. Louise Marie Tichit
Asst. Defense & Military Attache
Captain Jean Marc GERBIER; Mrs. Beatrice Gerbier
Asst. Naval Attache

Lieutenant Commander Denis LIZANDIER; Mrs. Marie France Lizandier
Asst. Naval Attache

Back to Top

Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.