printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

Long Description for the East Asia and Pacific Region Map

Bureau of Resource Management
February 24, 2012


Map showing countries in the East Asia and Pacific region. Boundary representation is not necessarily authoritative. These countries include:

  • Australia
  • Brunei
  • Burma
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Fiji
  • Indonesia
  • Japan
  • Kiribati
  • North Korea
  • South Korea
  • Laos
  • Malaysia
  • Marshall Islands
  • Federated States of Micronesia
  • Mongolia
  • Nauru
  • New Zealand
  • Palau
  • Papua New Guinea
  • Philippines
  • Samoa
  • Singapore
  • Solomon Islands
  • Thailand
  • Timor-Leste
  • Tonga
  • Tuvalu
  • Vanuatu
  • Vietnam


Back to Top

Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.