printable banner

U.S. Department of State - Great Seal

U.S. Department of State

Diplomacy in Action

PNB Steering Committee

PNB is led by a steering committee, chaired by Former Secretary of State and Chair of the Albright Stonebridge Group, Madeline K. Albright and co-chaired by Muhtar Kent, Chairman and CEO of the Coca-Cola Company and Walter Isaacson, President and CEO of the Aspen Institute. Members of the Committee include:Mr. Tarek Abdel-Meguid, Founding Partner, Parella Weinberg Partners

  • Ms. Jean Case, Chief Executive Officer, The Case Foundation
  • Mr. John Chambers, Chairman and CEO, Cisco Systems, Inc.
  • Mr. Kenneth Cohen, Chairman, ExxonMobil Foundation; Vice President of Public Affairs, Exxon Mobil Corporation
  • Dr. Helene Gayle, President and CEO, CARE USA
  • Mr. Stephen Heintz, President, Rockefeller Brothers Fund
  • Mr. Andrew Liveris, President, Chairman, and CEO, The Dow Chemical Company
  • Mr. John Mack, Chairman, Morgan Stanley
  • Mr. Paul Otellini, President and CEO, Intel Corporation
  • Dr. Eboo Patel, Founder and Executive Director, Interfaith Youth Core
  • Dr. Ruth Simmons, President, Brown University


Do you already have an account on one of these sites? Click the logo to sign in and create your own customized State Department page. Want to learn more? Check out our FAQ!

OpenID is a service that allows you to sign in to many different websites using a single identity. Find out more about OpenID and how to get an OpenID-enabled account.