Name Organization and Title
Alex Roytblat Wi-Fi Alliance,  Senior Director of Regulatory Affairs
Anne–Rachel Inné American Registry for Internet Numbers (ARIN). Executive Director, Government Affairs & Public Policy
Amy L. Alvarez AT&T,  Executive Director – International External Affairs
Brian Scarpelli ACTonline, Senior Global Policy Counsel
Cathy Slesinger Freedom Technologies, Inc., Vice President
Damon Christopher Ladson Harris, Wiltshire & Grannis, LLP; Technical Policy Advisor
Donald M. Jansky Jansky-Barmat Telecommunications Inc.(JBTI), President
Drew Bagley CrowdStrike, VP & Counsel, Privacy and Cyber Policy
Edward (Ted) Price CenturyLink, Inc. – Senior Counsel, International Regulatory Affairs
Einar Bohlin Policy Analyst, ARIN
Elizabeth Oluoch – Do Canto Internet Society, Public Policy Coordinator
Farid Ben Amor Grad Student, Univ. of S. California and Dir. of Business Development, Pluto TV
Greg Ratta ASRC – NASA
Herbert E. Marks Squire Patton Boggs(US) LLP; Senior Counsel
R. Jayne Stancavage Intel, Senior Manager – Worldwide Spectrum Policy
Jennifer A. Manner EchoStar, Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
Jesse Petrilla President, Petrilla Technologies LLC
Jerry R. Conner Peraton, Deputy Program Manager
John (Jack) Wengryniuk Inmarsat, Vice President Regulatory and Market Access
John Siverling The American Radio Relay League (ARRL) Technical Relations Office
Judith Hellerstein Hellerstein Associates, Telecom and ICT policy expert
Leslie J. Martinkovics Director, International Public Policy & Regulatory Affairs, Verizon
Maqbool Aliani Ligadon Networks, Sr. VP
Mary Brown CISCO, Senior Technical Leader, Corporate Compliance
Patrice Lyons Corporation for National Research Initiatives, General Counsel
Robert Weller NAB, Vice President, Spectrum Policy
Tatiana Lawrence Iridium, VP, International Regulatory
William Check NCTA,  Senior Vice-President, Science & Technology and Chief Technology Officer
Veni Markovski ICANN, Vice-President for UN engagement,
Adam Lusin U.S. Department of State
Cecily Holiday U.S. Department of State
Paul Najarian U.S. Department of State
Franz Zichy U.S. Department of State
Marian Gordon U.S. Department of State
Doreen McGirr U.S. Department of State
Adam Murray U.S. Department of State
Dan Oates U.S. Department of State


U.S. Department of State

The Lessons of 1989: Freedom and Our Future