Reception and Placement Agency Contacts -- FY 2016

Fact Sheet
Bureau of Population, Refugees, and Migration
Washington, DC
January 21, 2016


A list of affiliates can be found at http://www.wrapsnet.org/Home/RPAgencyContacts/tabid/100/Default.aspx

Church World Service (CWS)
Immigration and Refugee Program (IRP)
Ms. Sarah Krause, Senior Director for Programs
475 Riverside Drive, Suite 700
New York, NY 10115-0050
Phone: (212) 870-3300; 3042 direct
Fax: (212) 870-2132
skrause@churchworldservice.org
www.churchworldservice.org

Domestic & Foreign Missionary Society (DFMS)
Episcopal Migration Ministries (EMM)
Ms. Deborah Stein, Director
815 Second Avenue
New York, NY 10017
Phone: (212) 716-6258
Fax: (212) 972-0860
dstein@episcopalchurch.org
http://www.episcopalchurch.org/emm/

Ethiopian Community Development Council (ECDC)
Dr. Tsehaye Teferra, President
901 S. Highland
Arlington, VA 22204
Phone: (703) 685-0510
Fax: (703) 685-0529
tteferra@ecdcus.org
www.ecdcus.org

Hebrew Immigrant Aid Society (HIAS)
Mr. Mark Hetfield, President and CEO
1300 Spring Street, 5th Floor
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 844-7300
mark.hetfield@hias.org
www.hias.org

International Rescue Committee (IRC)
Ms. Jennifer Sime, Vice President, US Programs
122 East 42nd Street
New York, NY 10168-1289
Phone: (212) 551-2924
Fax: (212) 551-3181
Jennifer.sime@rescue.org
www.theirc.org

Lutheran Immigration & Refugee Service (LIRS)
Ms. Nina Zelic, Director for Refugee Services
700 Light Street
Baltimore, MD 21230-3850
Phone: (410) 230-2700; 2726 direct
Fax: (410) 230-2890
NZelic@lirs.org
www.lirs.org

U. S. Committee for Refugees and Immigrants (USCRI)
Ms. Lavinia Limón, President and CEO
2231 Crystal Drive, Suite 350
Arlington, VA 22202-3711
Phone: (703) 310-1130 x 3003
Fax: (703) 769-4241
llimon@uscridc.org
www.refugees.org

United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB)
Migration and Refugee Services
Mr. William Canny, Executive Director
3211 Fourth Street, NE
Washington, DC 20017
Phone: (202) 541-3000
Fax: (202) 722-8755
WCanny@usccb.org
www.usccb.org/mrs

World Relief (WR)
Mr. Dan Kosten, Vice President U.S. Programs
7 East Baltimore Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (443) 451-1956
Fax: (443) 451-1965
DKosten@wr.org
www.wr.org