Joint Statement on Afghanistan

This statement was initially released on August 15. The list below reflects the signatory countries as of August 20:  Albania, Armenia, Australia, Austria, Azerbaijan, Bahamas, Belgium, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Cabo Verde, Canada, Central African Republic, Chad, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Côte d’Ivoire, Croatia, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Djibouti, Denmark, Dominican Republic, … Continue reading Joint Statement on Afghanistan