Participating Airports

Not every airport in the U.S. participates in the Airport Escort Screening Program. U.S. airports not listed below should still be included in the itinerary shown on the AESC form.

  • ATL (Atlanta)
  • BOS (Boston)
  • BWI (Baltimore -Washington)
  • DCA (Washington Reagan National)
  • DFW (Dallas-Ft. Worth)
  • DTW (Detroit)
  • EWR (Newark)
  • FLL (Ft. Lauderdale)
  • HNL (Honolulu)
  • IAD (Washington Dulles)
  • IAH (Houston George Bush Intercontinental)
  • JFK (New York Kennedy)
  • LAX (Los Angeles)
  • LGA (New York La Guardia)
  • MIA (Miami)
  • ORD (Chicago O’Hare)
  • PBI (West Palm Beach)
  • SEA (Seattle)
  • SFO (San Francisco)

[Revised 12/02/2015]