Bureau of International Security and Nonproliferation

Assistant Secretary
Dr. Christopher A. Ford

Office of the Executive Director (ISN/EX)
Sonna Stampone

Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary for Multilateral Affairs (ISN/MA)
C.S. Eliot Kang, Ph.D.

Biological Policy Staff (ISN/BPS)
Christopher Park, Director

Office of Conventional Arms Reduction (ISN/CATR)
Ann Ganzer, Director

Office of Multilateral Nuclear and Security Affairs (ISN/MNSA)
Kurt Kessler, Director

Office of Missile Biological, and Nonproliferation (ISN/MBC)
Pamela Durham, Director

Office of Nuclear Energy, Safety and Security Affairs (ISN/NESS)
Richard Stratford, Director

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Deputy Assistant Secretary for Counterproliferation, Sanctions Enforcement, and Regional Affairs (CSER)
Dr. Benjamin Purser (Gonzalo Suarez, Acting)

Office of Counterproliferation Initiatives (ISN/CPI)
Philip Foley, Director

Office of Regional Affairs (ISN/RA)
Robert H. Gromoll, Jr., Director

Office of Strategic Communications and Outreach (ISN/SCO)
Gonzalo Suarez, Director

Deputy Assistant Secretary for Nonproliferation Programs (ISN/NP)
Philip Dolliff

Office of Cooperative Threat Reduction (ISN/CTR)
Alexander Stolar, Acting Director

Office of Export Control Cooperation (ISN/ECC)
Kathryn Insley, Director

Nonproliferation and Disarmament Fund (ISN/NDF)
Steven Saboe, Director

Office of Weapons of Mass Destruction Terrorism (ISN/WMDT)
Renee Sonderman, Director

Special Representative of the President for Nuclear Nonproliferation

Coordinator for Threat Reduction Programs