An official website of the United States Government Here's how you know

Official websites use .gov

A .gov website belongs to an official government organization in the United States.

Secure .gov websites use HTTPS

A lock ( ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .gov website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

Dr. Susan Grant, Chair
Neurolinguist, Private Practice, Diagnostic Assessment

Dr. Charles Rowins
Retired Head of School and Administrator
Center for Talented Youth, Johns Hopkins University

Ben Shifrin
Head of School
Jemicy School, Baltimore, Maryland

Dr. Sylvia Linan-Thompson
Associate Professor, Department of Special Education
College of Education University of Texas at Austin

Dr. Yvonne Bui
Professor and Chairperson
Department of Special Education and Communicative Disorders
San Fransicso State University

Dr. Michèle Mazzocco
Professor, Institute of Child Devopment
University of Minnesota

Dr. Karen Rogers
Professor, Gifted Studies, Special Education and Gifted Education Department
College of Education, Leadership, and Counseling
University of St. Thomas in Minneapolis, Minnesota

Dr. George McCloskey
Professor, School of Applied Psychology
Philadelphia College of Osteopathic Medicine

Dr. Belinda Karge
Professor of Doctoral Programs
Concordia University Irvine

U.S. Department of State

The Lessons of 1989: Freedom and Our Future